OUR TESTIMONIAL SECTION HAS BEEN UPDATED AND CATEGORIZED TO INCLUDE AN INDIVIDUALS PRODUCT EXPERIENCE. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO FIND THE PRODUCT THAT BEST SUITS YOU AND ENJOY THE MANY POSITIVE EXPERIENCES FROM OUR CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR HEALTH NEEDS.

General - Combination of Products

Spray For Life B-12 Booster

Spray For Life Super B-Complex

Spray For Life B5000 Sports Formula

Spray For Life C & Zinc

Spray For Life CoQ10 Complex

Spray For Life D-3

Spray For Life D3 +K2

Spray For Life Deep Sleep Melatonin

Spray For Life Muti-Vitamin

Spray For Life Nitric Oxide Blend

General

Hi Russell,
Just a quick note to let you know that I was thinking of you and have some wonderful news re: Christopher's Vitamin. D-3 and Calcium levels are awesome!

If you recall, Christopher is my godson and recently had a bone marrow transplant. His D and Calcium were dangerously low and you formulated a Calcium spray for him …which he has been using w/ the Spray For Life D-3 spray.
He recently had his levels checked, at Boston Children's, against the dangerously low baseline levels from July and he is doing great!
His mother, Tracey, will be sharing the news with her medical team in Ft. Lauderdale as they were interested to find out the efficacy of the spray supplements.

All wonderful news!
I am so genuinely grateful for your kindness and generosity and my hope is that Christopher's example will provide substantiation of your amazing products.
Tracey has your contact information and may be in touch soon.
God Bless!
Eva A, Tampa, FL


I have been very blessed with good health but as a flight attendant, we are constantly surrounded by individuals that are either contracting a cold, flu, or just getting over one. My co-workers would frequently be sick, but I would feel guilty at times because I felt great. My secret weapon is the Nano D-3 and C plus Zinc, which I spray before, during and after every flight. There have been times when I’ve been so tired and rundown that I'd feel a sore throat coming on, but after 6 sprays of the C plus Zinc in my throat prior to sleep, I wake up the next morning feeling great and ready to take on a new day. I've also used the Nano B-12 for many years, and as an elderly lady, I find myself running circles around my co-workers. I have been using Spray For Life for over 10 years. I have had many blood tests over the years and my doctors are shocked with my great test results. I contribute these results to a good diet and most of all, my Spray For Life. It's an inexpensive way to preserve your health, and I recommend it to all.

PS: I have also been an advocate and considered a hero for the Nano Melatonin to assist myself, pilots and other flight attendants with jet lag. We have tried so many different sleep aids over the years discovering most of them just don’t work and the ones that do, make you feel so groggy that you can’t function the next day.  I take 6 sprays 15 minutes before I sleep and I wake up the next morning refreshed and ready for action. Spray For Life offers 100% satisfaction guarantee and with that, you have nothing to lose.

PSS: I read the wonderful testimonial above about the boy that took the calcium spray after a bone marrow transplant with exceptional results. Any chance that a calcium/magnesium spray may be coming out in the near future?
Marielle K from Columbus, GA


 I have been without a colon for 20 years and have always had issues with absorption of nutrients. Since starting to use the Spray For Life products a few years ago my nutrition, energy and general well-being has vastly improved. My doc is surprised with my numbers after my annual blood work, especially the vitamin levels. For me Spray For Life spray products are a life saver!
Mike H. Lake Placid, Florida


I believe that Spray for Life supplements are the best vitamins on the market. The nano technology is what makes the difference. I have tried other products and between choking on the pills or feeling nauseous, and on top of all of that not feeling any benefits from the other supplements, I have found Spray for Life the most beneficial vitamins I have ever taken. There are other spray vitamins out there and none of them can say that they are nano. A patent that only Spray for Life has which makes a tremendous difference. I can actually feel the difference, I know that I am absorbing the full potential of the vitamins and my energy level can attest to that. If you want to make a difference in your well-being, Spray for Life Supplements is a great start in the morning. Besides the B-12 and the Sweet & Slim, I also recommend the melatonin which really helps with my sleep issues.
Kathleen L., Pompano Beach Fl.


 I’m 80 and I have multiple heart difficulties, using Spray For Life COQ-10 spray consistently, I have been able to stabilize my condition, and reduce some of my prescribed medications. Thanks also for the melatonin which provides for a restful night’s sleep.
Ron B from Dix Hills, NY


Dear Katie, I am most impressed that you should want to reimburse me for the extra USPS shipping increase. I have been taking your spray vitamins and minerals for some time now and wouldn't be without them. The first one which I tried was your B12. As a long term vegetarian I was well aware of the need for taking vitamin B12 and the difficulties in absorbing it with tablets etc, however, when I first tried your Spray For Life B12 I was amazed at the difference it made me feel within a half hour. I have been spraying your vitamins ever since, though it was not easy to obtain them in my country, so out of desperation I tried your US website and I have never regretted it for one moment. You asked me to choose a free product to offset the shipping costs and I think that it would be best for me to choose the Super B Complex as it contains Biotin which my system occasionally runs short of.
Thank you so much for being so kind and thoughtful.
Conny M, United Kingdom
Hello Katie,
I am so delighted to hear from you and yes, I would be most happy for you to include my emails in your advertising. I wish more people would use Spray For Life supplements as I have been using vitamin supplements for a lot of years and have tried most of them on the market, as a result I can only say that none come anywhere near the effectiveness of Spray For Life supplements.
Yours Sincerely, Conny


“I highly recommend Spray For Life products to my patients as a superior delivery system and as an effective treatment for specific health related problems.”
Lise M. Lambert, MD, Holy Cross Hospital, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.


 My wife and I have been using Spray For Life products for several years. Can't imagine not spraying every day. We especially like B 12, CoQ10, Vitamin D, Melatonin but also use the B Complex and Multi. We notice a real difference when we 'forget' or run out (autoship makes sense). Highly recommend the Spray For Life supplements to everyone!
M. Hulen, Stuart, Fl.


Last year, about this time of the year (Nov. - Dec.), I started having strange things happening to me. My hair started to fall out and was just not feeling right. I went for my annual physical and was advised that my b-12 and d levels were extremely low. My doctor gave me prescription for b-12 shots and vitamin d tablets.
Since you had given me the b-12 and d-3 Spray For Life products, which I never used as my health has always been pretty good and I do take a daily multiple. Unfortunately, as you can see, it’s not Spray For Life and look at my condition. I guess I just proved to myself that these pills don’t work.
I filled the prescription as directed by my doctor’s recommendation. Since I thought that taking the Spray For Life products might help my condition without taking pills and giving myself shots, I went to my doctor prior to using the prescriptions and asked him if I could substitute with the sprays. He read the labels on both products and said to give it a try and we will do a follow up.
I started feeling better very quickly and my hair actually stopped falling out. Typically for me, as I’m not a fan of doctor’s I didn't bother going for a recheck. About two months later I had to get a procedure done at the hospital and they had to do blood tests. When I asked for the results of the blood tests, they told me everything was fine. I asked them specifically about the b-12 and d levels and they told me above normal. All I can say is the Spray For Life products worked great for me and was a lot better remedy than giving myself shots and taking those nasty pills. I continue to spray the b-12 and d-3 I am feeling great and all of my hair is back. I probably should consider taking your nano multiple as well.
Thanks for your Spray For Life products they’re a tremendous blessing!!.
R. Berger, N. Carolina


Spray For Life B-12 Booster

“In my 30 years of evaluating manual red blood cells, I've never seen such rapid and positive change in my patients, not only in test results, but symptoms. Normally using a typical sublingual tablet or injection of vitamin B-12, it wouldetakeemuchllongeretolcorrect.”
Ellie Cullen, RN
Your Future Health, Tampa, FL


Ten years ago I had my stomach removed to prevent cancer. As a result, my body no longer absorbed vitamin B12, or iron. I had to have B12 injections, and I dreaded it! I had my blood work checked regularly, and even with the injections my levels were barely inside the normal range. The month after I started the Spray For Life B12 spray (instead of injections) my B12 levels were 3 times higher than the normal range, my doctor was shocked! I told him about the sprays and he fully supported my decision to discontinue the injections. I have been taking the full line of sprays from Spray For Life, and I have never felt so much energy and mental clarity since before my surgery! I rarely get sick, and I don’t have to have iron infusions as frequently as I had before taking these sprays. I highly recommend these sprays to everyone because they are easier to take than pills, and your body absorbs the full dose instead of a partial amount that is normally lost in digestion. Thank you, Russ, for allowing me to throw away the syringes and giving me a better solution to managing my health! I look forward to your iron spray in the near future.
R. Barney, Kentucky.


I definitely prefer taking this supplement over other B12s. Spraying it instead of having to swallow another pill or even worse letting it dissolve on my tongue, is definitely preferable! I find that this b12 gives me less of that "get up and go now now now" energy, and more of a steady boost that helps me get through my overnight shifts without reaching for an energy drink or making yet another cup of coffee. The taste is mixed berries which slightly reminds me of a cough medicine but it isn't overwhelming and it doesn't linger. The ingredients are pure and rather simple and I definitely appreciate that! Definitely will be a repeat purchaser and I am glad I tried this brand!


 Awesome Product! I love this product! The mist sprayed directly under the tongue allows for all of the vitamins and nutrients to be absorbed by your body vs. pills or other forms which are partially digested and passed as waste. The spray tastes great and doesn’t give me indigestion like many other oral vitamins do. This product was recommended to me by a trusted friend who has seem dramatic improvements in their vitamin levels in their bloodwork. After using the product for a while, I feel great and am looking forward to my next checkup to see the numbers. No bad tasting pills to swallow!!! Love it!


I have been so pleased with this product! My energy level and immune system have been increased. I do not like taking pills! Love that So I love that I can spray several good tasting sprays inside my mouth in a few seconds. The medication is also cost effective. I highly recommend this B12 spray!


Since I have been using the Spray For Life B-12 spray I have felt so much more energy! I use the treadmill every day. Sometimes, I have to use the treadmill at night and have been tired before I start. I have sprayed B-12 and after a few minutes feel so much more energy. This product has also greatly helped me in my ministry, as I travel so much. It has provided so much extra energy as I minister to so many people. It is truly an outstanding product! My wife has used the product too and it has greatly increased her energy. Taking this product is so much better than having to take B-12 shots. It also gets into the system so fast as you spray it into the mouth.
I highly recommend this product!
God Bless! Rev. Walker


My best friend’s 88 year old mother was very sick a few months ago. She had some kind of stomach virus. She became very depressed, very withdrawn and kept repeating,” I just don't want to live! Maybe it's my time to go?" I gave her the Vitamin B12 spray and asked her to just try it. She was hesitant but after the first spray, she said it tasted really good. She promised to use it twice a day. Within 24 hours, she was a new woman. My friend and I couldn't get over how much she had changed. Within two weeks, she was back to playing bridge and driving to see her friends!
This product is amazing!
My best friend is Jane her Mom is Malvena they live in Boynton Beach, Florida.


I have started taking Spray For Life B12 about 3 weeks ago. I am amazed at how fast my energy level has returned. I felt it the very first day. I work 12 hours a day and still have time to enjoy my family and friends when I get home. It has changed my life.
Mr. Demers Atlanta, Ga.


Unbelievable! It’s no wonder you call this product an energy booster.
Olivia G. San Francisco, Ca.


With my family and career keeping me on the go, there was always that time of the day an energy boost was needed. Spray for Life is exactly the type of product I was looking for. It’s safe, easy and tastes great. Being a mother and having to tend to three small boys each day, I’m always on the go. The B12 oral spray works well for me. It’s convenient and easy to use.
Between raising a family and our careers, both my wife and I are constantly on the move. Whether it be gathering the kids up and hiking off to sports or school, or the everyday activities of business, our energy levels are put to the test. Spray for Life’s B12 oral spray does keep our energy level consistent throughout the day.
When I was first introduced to the B12 by a friend I must say that I was skeptical, but after reading a bit more about the product, I decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did! Each administered spray is just the right amount to keep me going without feeling tired and sluggish.
Also, the Nano Melatonin is great and allows us to get a good night sleep and wake up refreshed for the next day.
Thanks for thinking about us busy moms and dads,
Shelly & Mario S. Boca Raton, FL


When I was first introduced to the B12 by a friend, I must say that I was skeptical, but after reading a bit more about the product, I decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did! Each administered spray is just the right amount to keep me going without feeling tired and sluggish. As a college student long hours in class and studying takes a toll on me. I rarely felt up to doing much else like the fun things a freshman suppose to do. So to me, college life seemed kind of boring. When a friend told me about how much he liked the B-12 spray I had to get one and give it a try. Since I’ve been using it every day, college life is so much more enjoyable now.
Marty B. USC, Ca.


For years I used coffee and tea for extra energy, but it only lasted for an hour or so. Since I’ve been on your B- 12 product, energy levels last all day with several sprays. It has improved my day to day life and now can work rings around my fellow workers.
This product has assisted me in my afternoon lulls. It keeps me up all day long. Whatever you do-do not take this in the late evening it will keep you up all night.

Marge K. Chicago, Il.


I’m a father of three and have a very busy schedule from working to sports, and other activities like cub scouts, it’s always good to take a supplement when I can, and when I remember. With Spray For Life the absorption rate is much higher than any other tablet. If it’s a supplement that you need an immediate effect as an energy booster B-12, you can get a fantastic burst of energy in a relatively short period of time.
Bill Kirkland, President for The Institute of Healthy Living


I like the way it’s engineered. I love the different flavors and I love the way it goes in instantly. I can use the B12 instantly, believe me.
Anita C. Ca.


B-12 is GREAT! I’m on the go a lot so I really need high energy. When I start my mornings and I don’t have enough energy I pop a couple of squirts, it really, really helps. I feel more vibrant and alive, ready for the day.
Maury Rosin, Real Estate Developer


I was diagnosed with pernicious anemia in 1990. I started B- 12 injections at that time and had been on 2 injections per month since then. That is over 480 intramuscular injections! I decided to try the Nano B-12 spray. I was very skeptical at first and had my B-12 level checked at regular intervals for 8 months. My level stays right where it should be at all times. No highs or lows. Just three sprays under the tongue twice a day. I automatically do it when I take my morning and evening medications. I am very pleased with the results and NO more injections.
VitaminlB-12lbloodlserumllevels
(Started using Nano B-12 on 9/27/2010)

09/26/2010 371 pg/ml (prior to start of Nano B-12)
10/05/2010 449 pg/ml
10/15/2010 670 pg/ml
11/10/2010 637 pg/ml
12/07/2010 667 pg/ml
02/24/2011 527 pg/ml
05/12/2011 564 pg/ml

Amy J. RN, Pennsylvania


I have had really good experience with the Vitamin B12 Spray For Life Booster. I am a bodybuilder, and I recommend trying this gem, as it really does give a boost in energy! I usually take a Pre-Workout drink before I go to the gym, but not when I use the Spray For Life B12 Booster. I have so much energy at times when taking this, that I use it for my sprints! This is a great aide for those who are active or just want that extra go get'm energy, without getting the shakes that a lot of times go with energy booster drinks etc... Check it out, you won't regret it!!
Marie M. Redding, California


I ordered the B-12 booster, which was delivered promptly. It tastes pleasant and really seems to give me an energy lift. I will re-purchase, and try out a few other products too.
Jasmine B. Perth, Western Australia


I had low vitamin levels until I tried this it really works and I feel amazing! My levels are almost back to normal after only just over a month! So happy with this product!
Jennifer M. Bakersfield, California


My mom is 67 and started taking the Spray For Life products because she was getting B12 shots from her doctor. As a result, her 12 was all over the place, up after the injections and down in a week in the deficiency range. She stopped taking the injections and we ordered the Spray For Life B12 and vitamin D3 and what an amazing difference. She just received her blood work from St. John Hospital's main lab in Detroit and the test results revealed that her B12 was over 1500 pg/ml. Her doctor said that her B12 is incredible and her vitamin D3 is above the optimal range 59 ng/ml. Thank you Spray For Life!!
Mark W. Hollywood, FL


I’m 76 years old and need all the pep and go in this hustle and bustle world. B-12 spray to keep up with the house cleaning and shopping etc. and long walks with my husband. The B-12 spray has kept me feeling young and I have for my age beautiful skin and lots of shiny hair. Thanks Spray For Life. My doctor says you look great and sexy. Thank you NanoSynergy all the way to good health xxx.
Vena B. Stuart, FL


Last year, about this time of the year (Nov. - Dec.), I started having strange things happening to me. My hair started to fall out and was just not feeling right. I went for my annual physical and was advised that my b-12 and d levels were extremely low. My doctor gave me prescription for b-12 shots and vitamin d tablets.
Since you had given me the b-12 and d-3 Spray For Life products, which I never used as my health has always been pretty good and I do take a daily multiple. Unfortunately, as you can see, it’s not Spray For Life and look at my condition. I guess I just proved to myself that these pills don’t work.
I filled the prescription as directed by my doctor’s recommendation. Since I thought that taking the Spray For Life products might help my condition without taking pills and giving myself shots, I went to my doctor prior to using the prescriptions and asked him if I could substitute with the sprays. He read the labels on both products and said to give it a try and we will do a follow up.
I started feeling better very quickly and my hair actually stopped falling out. Typically for me, as I’m not a fan of doctor’s I didn't bother going for a recheck. About two months later I had to get a procedure done at the hospital and they had to do blood tests. When I asked for the results of the blood tests, they told me everything was fine. I asked them specifically about the b-12 and d levels and they told me above normal. All I can say is the Spray For Life products worked great for me and was a lot better remedy than giving myself shots and taking those nasty pills. I continue to spray the b-12 and d-3 I am feeling great and all of my hair is back. I probably should consider taking your nano multiple as well.
Thanks for your Spray For Life products they’re a tremendous blessing!!.
 R. Berger, N. Carolina



Spray For Life Super B-Complex

This product has been INCREDIBLE! What a difference it made on my 2 kids who have Autism. They are much more focused, speaking clearly and doing better in school. I will be trying the company’s other products for sure.
C. Cowles
Author | Louisiana, USA


I bought this for my daughter as a natural medicine to treat depression. The difference I have seen in her is nothing short of amazing! I am so grateful for this product that anyone who is fearing a B complex deficiency should try this product in my opinion. It's brought the spark back to my daughter’s life. To the creators of this product I am extremely grateful, Thank you! Smooth and easy taste. Used for Parkinson’s seems to help me feel better at times.
Thorin VALPARAISO, IN


BEST LINE OF VITAMINS EVER!❤️ I had weight loss surgery 8 years ago. I have a lot of difficulty between that and my IBS absorbing anything from medicine to vitamins. I have tried many other liquid brands. This particular brand I have been using for over a year with the Super B spray and I can honestly say WOW. I feel so different. I ran out of my nanovitamins and within a week I felt it. My energy was gone and I felt like crap. Do not hesitate to buy this product. As a nurse for 25 years most of us have some type of absorption issue. Getting the vitamins right into our system is worth every penny to me. So glad I found this line of sprays.
Danielle Morrison


I didn't want to add another pill to swallow & plan around food intake. This spray solves that problem. The added benefit of sublingual absorption made this an easy choice. My Vitamin B levels were low & are now testing back within normal limits!
Jeri Cash


My favorit B vitamin for now on! I have been using B vitamins for over 40 years. I like this spray under the tongue version the best. It tastes like B vitamins do but I like it. I feel like more is being usably absorbed by body tissues as very little goes thru & comes out making urine yellow like all B vitamin pills do. I keep it in the kitchen & use as I'm prepping my food, just before I eat.
Radical


Vitamins in pill or gummy form generally upset my stomach, particularly B vitamins. This handy spray product is convenient to carry and easy to use--and no stomach issues. I had a problem with packaging on my first order and was immediately replaced. The orange taste could be improved a bit, but I will continue to use the product.
Awesome Product for Vitamin Deficiency! I bought this product because I am vitamin B deficient due to thyroid imbalance. I've really enjoyed this product. I feel like my energy level is much better and my mental fogginess has improved. The flavor is great, a little 'vitamin' taste when you swallow, but that passes quickly. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a vitamin B supplement. Will update after I have my vitamin levels retested in a month.
HC Borg, Atlanta


I give my child many supplements daily and it has been a trial to try to get him to take so many pills at one time. I love the option of having something that is done in seconds and it makes it one less pill for him to take! I am looking forward to using more of these products.
A Fan


The B-Complex spray taste pretty good and is real easy to use. For some reason I just like spraying instead of taking a pill, pills tend to upset my stomach anyway. So I really like the product and will continue to use it.
Joann E. Austin, Texas


I like this product. What a convenient way to take B vitamins. By pass the digestive system and spray them in your mouth.
Cfm


This product is awesome it’s great for those on the go and it’s so easy to take I love this product.
LeBlanc Locust Grove, VA


Bought it; love it. No crash, no jitters and no upset stomach; gives me that extra little boost at work; going to buy second bottle to carry with me.
Sandy BB


The only B vitamin that I’ve ever taken that has not caused me stomach upsets! Love this spray! !!
Patricia Laguna


This is a great product. I like the fact that it is sublingual, one of the best ways to absorb supplements. I felel the difference using this product.


This is a great, easy and fast way to get the vitamins I’m deficient in. I don’t get nauseous from the B vitamins like I do with tablets and it tastes good!
Matthew Lehmann


After using this spray, I feel less fatigued and more alert within a short period of time. This spray has a short absorption time and is simply to apply. The flavor is better than others I have tried.
Dan


Convenient and the taste isn't a deterrent as in some sublingual sprays. Great company and great product!
Jennifer, USA


The product is excellent, instant improves neuropathy helps eyes and blood.
Easy to use, tastes pretty good and I can definitely feel a difference in overall health after just a couple of weeks.
BEST SUBLINQUAL PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET! I've studied health and nutrition for over 30 years. I've tried many sublingual products. These are the best by far because of the formulation and nanoization of the vitamins. I haven't had any allergic or adverse reactions to the products which is a miracle. These products are the answer to many years of prayers. I hope they bless you as much as they have me. If you suffer from stress, depression and panic attacks, according to holistic and naturopathic doctors and nutritionist, the b-vitamins are essential to help those conditions.
JJ, Texas


I’ve been looking for an alternative to a pill form vitamin b. I take plenty of supplements as it is and decided to try somethinglnew.
What I really like about the nano is how fast it kicks in. In 5 minutes it feels like you drank a cup of bullet coffee. No jitters, lasts pretty much all day and highly efficient. With the pill form, you always feel you're not getting the full effects, with nano you do. Highly recommend it especially if you're serious about supplements.

Christian


Buy,luse,lrepeat.
No more grumbling about swallowing pills. The vitamins seem to absorb well because everyone is happy and healthy.

Book Addict from New York


I got Nano rush right on time, after one day taking I feel the differences. Energy, no shaky hands!! I am going to order again, I would like to try each one on the list!
Zuhal D.


This product has been INCREDIBLE! What a difference it made on my 2 kids who have Autism. They are much more focused, speaking clearly and doing better in school. I will be trying the company’s other products for sure.
Erica H. Las Vegas NV


Easy and Much MoreCost Effective Than a Shot! I’ve used this product for over a year after learning I had a vitamin B deficiency- my doctor says I no longer have a vitamin B deficiency. Amazon Customer


Great product. An excellent source of vitamin B. Fast acting. I will buy again
Alex C. Cullison
Fairfax, VA USA


Extremely sensitive to supplements and medicines. This product has provided me with the nutrients I need without the side effects.
J. Febo


Improved my energy level dramatically.
Jennifer Rose Prescott, AZ


Tastes good. Not too sweet. Gives me a lift. Seems like a high quality product to me.
Angi


Love Getting B’s This Way! Loved this product. It delivered my vit. B's in a simplest way, through a spray. Went right into my blood stream to be used Now. I felt them working to make my body less nervous.
Susan Reuter



Spray For Life B-5000 Sports

As a vegan, I need B12. This stuff works fast and boosts energy in minutes. Love it! I recently had my bloodwork taken and my B12 was on the high end of normal --which is great for a vegan.
Deann Harringshaw from Amazon ***** 5 Star


I purchased this for a friend and he stated that he could tell the difference after using the spray - I'll order some for myself when I finish my supply of sublingual B12 liquid, which isn't much.
jsxiantn from Amazon ***** 5 Star


Work 10 - 12 hour days / 5 days a week. Dead tired at the end of a work day, causing eaction time for the drive home to be impaired. One dose and problem solved. Fully alert for a safe drive home.
Green Streak Las Vegas, NV


Super easy and convenient.
Christopher Dougherty


As a vegan, I need B12. This stuff works fast and boosts energy in minutes. Love it! I recently had my bloodwork taken and my B12 was on the high end of normal --which is great for a vegan.
Deann Harringshaw from Amazon ***** 5 Star


Convenient and Tasty! Easy to use, tastes good. Arrived quickly. Will continue to use for our vegan family.
Marissa Sanchez, Connecticut


I purchased this for a friend and he stated that he could tell the difference after using the spray - I'll order some for myself when I finish my supply of sublingual B12 liquid, which isn't much.
jsxiantn from Amazon ***** 5 Star


Gives me ENERGY! I've been getting intuitive nudges that might be vitamins are off, so I started to do at home shots myself but I also added this into the mix. I've been sensing for a while I have not been getting what my body needs, and I finally started listening. I could really tell by my nails something has been up and I have been so exhausted. I have been anemic before when I stopped eating meat for a year, and I felt similar exhaustion. In a short matter of time I started to feel better and get more energy by working these things back in. Placebo or not I felt more energy after using the spray. You let it sit under your tongue for 20 seconds, and I like a spray method for fast absorption. It's a cherry type flavor and very tolerable. Since I can tell it gives me energy I would avoid taking it later in the day
Overall, it seems to be helping me so I do recommend.

Dern, USA


Easily Absorbed B12!  I like this for two reasons. First it's super easy to take -just one spray (yes, one) in the morning and I'm good to go. Second, there is really about 6 times the number of doses in this bottle if you are just looking to get over 800 mcg per dose. 5000mcg is 83,333% the RDA of B12 (as per the bottle, using the old FDA RDA of 6 mcg). One spray is still 13,000% the RDA, and even at 50% absorption, still over 6000%.

B12 is water soluble and low toxicity, so is low risk for overdose side effects. Studies have shown that pill form may only have a 10% absorption rate. This is sublingual and absorbed before it hits the stomach (sprays, lozenges, droppers, rapid dissolve tabs) so the absorption rate is higher (50% +/-) and more effective… nano may be much more.

Amazone


Great Product=Instant Absorption! Serving - 6 spray (3 twice daily) = Bottle 30 servings
Instant way to get extra vit B12. The liquid tastes really (really) good.
This 5,000 mcg is actually only 5 mg = so one doesn't need to be concerned about over dosing.

And since the body absorbs only as much as it needs of Vit B 12 (isn't stored in the body)
and sheds the rest, you can't over do taking it.

B 12 is especially important for the nervous system,
and maturing red blood cells in bone marrow.

> Nano technology is = to create Nano encapsulated nutrients such as vitamins
or Nano size calcium or iron
Which allows them to be added to drinks without any effects on clarity or visual appeal.
Additionally and importantly they are absorbed faster in the body in the Nano state.
5 stars

Great Music Lover


VERY EAST TO USE! This is a lot easier to use when I'm on the go in the morning. The spray applicator makes it simple to do it one handed while driving, reading a book, and watching a video on my cell phone... (that's a joke folks)
It is a lot easier though and this is the one I keep in my truck for a mid-day boost.

The boost of energy isn't extreme, nor does it have a 'Let Down' afterward which is the big plus versus just slurping another double cappuccino from the local barista. B-12 is a good boost for my needs and it isn't vastly expensive. This is a bit more expensive than the drops I use, but not by much. I hope this was helpful.

Greystoke
Left Coast, USA


This is easy to take and you simply need to make sure the dose goes under your tongue for best absorption. I typically use a sublingual B that has an eyedropper type applicator. Spraying is faster. I like that it tastes good. I am using this mainly for allergy relief, because B-12 supposedly helps reduce allergy symptoms like sneezing, congestion and itchy, runny nose. Also, I need an energy boost due to feeling tired from the allergies and medication. Overall I am pleased with this product. I use it in the morning or around lunch time for the energy boost. This is made in the USA and gives you a 30 day supply.
Midwest Midlife


Unlike mega sized pills with 2500-10000mcg per serving, this bottle provides ~840mcg per spray and the recommended dosage is 6 sprays.

The ability to administer one quick spray in the morning for maintenance and an extra spray (or 4) if needed on particular days makes this a great way to get your B12.

I'm not big on flavor nor do I seek it from nutritional supplements, but this does have a nice, mild berry taste that is pleasing.

Easy to use, able to adjust your dosage per day and no pill(s) to swallow? Excellent.
Electrosoft IT Professional | NJ


I've had other versions of B12 that are typically administered by eye dropper. Spray is better. Taking supplements with an eye dropper is tricky and hard to get a consistent dose when the bottle is low. I love B12 as it has a big effect building red blood cells. Previous versions have raised my blood Oxygen significantly. This has a similar potency, and an advantage of the other types. It's uses a spray bottle, small and easy to direct under the tongue. Six pumps after priming makes for a consistent dose. The taste is really good, the only problem you may have is it's so good you may want to swallow too soon. Recommended.
Courtland J. Carpenter Fort Wayne, Indiana


Like this spray. It’s not the tastiest but it’s decent. And I like being able to spray instead of swallowing yet another pill.

My Dr told me to take B12 as I was low in it. I have since gotten my levels up. He suggested using a sublingual so this spray is a nice change.

Lee Mellott


This is so easy to use, a few sprays and then you're off to do whatever it is that needs to get done! This does not make you shaky at all, like if you had too much coffee, but gives you the energy to get stuff done (not the motivation though, just the energy). You may also be deficient in b vitamins, so this is an easy way to get your levels up and the taste is good. Liquid vitamins work better than pill form too.
Live by Example


I’m really sensitive to some supplements but this b12 spray doesn’t give me jitters. I don’t love the flavor, but it’s easy to use, small enough to keep in my purse and it gives me the b12 I need being vegan. It gets the job done without side effects.
Darlaina


Love this Spray B12, it is SO easy to use and super convenient to throw in your gym bag or keep in your purse when you want a burst of energy or ease some stress!! Absorbs quickly and good for you!! Love it!! Thank you!!!
Bali Dreamer, FL


This completely vegan b 12 spray taste really good. It’s easy to use, even on the goal. It does the job. You get faster results by using the spray then you would by taking a pill.
TosiTat


BEST SPRAY VITAMINS! I can go all day with this B-12! Biking, golfing you name it. Take a pill form and then try this you will notice a difference in energy levels. Best products out there. I love them!
Max D, FL


I have an autoimmune condition that causes me not to have enough B12!!! I also have iron deficiency anemial The lining my stomach is the culprit. A long time ago, I was put on Vitamin B complex pills, then years later a test showed that I was not absorbing it. Then I was put on the tiny pills that disolve under your tongue and that worked for me. When the Co-vid 19 pandemic started, I could not located those little pills. Finally, I found some and could only order 1/3 of the amount that I had before and that price was very high for the tiny bottle. If this works I can tell by blood tests then I will buy for of this.
C. Wong Plano TX


 A Blast of Energy! Years ago I replaced caffeine with Vitamin B12 so I'm as picky about my B12 as I used to be about my coffee. This one is the first time I've tried one that sprays and I have to say I really like it. Usually I put an eyedropper full under my tongue and then let it sit there for a few minutes so it absorbs. I can't talk or swallow during this time so it's not exactly convenient. This one just applies a thin mist of the vitamin liquid over my tongue and mouth. It absorbs quickly without any effort on my part so I can use it anytime without taking a timeout. I'm really glad I tried this - I think it's going to be my go-to Vitamin B12 from now on.
CJ



Spray For Life Vitamin C + Zinc

This is a fantastic combination of therapeutic quantities of zinc and vitamin C that has no artificial ingredients that tastes great. It is a superb combination that supports your immune system and fights viruses. I highly recommend this product.
Amy T., Ohio


This is an outstanding zinc spray. I have used others, but this one is by far the best tasting. Great price; great product.
Susan


Like: taste, ease of use
Dislike: none
Healthcare worker used as prophylaxis during Coronavirus pandemic.

Chris Rowland


This high quality product has a wonderful flavor and have improved my labs.
Kathryn


Getting ready for cold season and COVID-19 protection is a year-round need. I like switching things up with sprays, liquids, capsules, etc. This spray tastes good and offers fast delivery of the vitamin. It's soothing, too--great during cold season.
Sunday, Providence, RI


Good spray. Lasts a while and tastes decent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a natural immune booster. Been around a lot of sick people and kids so far this year....not sick yet!
Vitamin C together with Zinc provide one of the most beneficial immune support supplements. In a nanoparticle spray like this product has, the formula can be administered directly into the throat where it can immediately go to work to help your immune system tackle colds and viruses that often begin breeding there. Hitting the nasty pathogens early, on first symptoms, is proven to dramatically reduce sickness and end colds earlier. It took me just seconds to decide to purchase this product. What really made my decision easy was no sugar and only high quality natural sweeteners used, which is extremely challenging to find in comparable products. Plus it's tasty.
Golden Products Arlington, VA


Spray For Life C + Zinc is a phenomenal product. My husband works as a Teacher with elementary school children. He usually catches a cold in early September, when children return to school, but this year? Nothing!. I buy 2 spray bottles at a time. 1 for him, and 1 for me. We believe this formula is keeping us from getting sick. I love the taste!. It needs to be in everyone’s medicine cabinet!
Kat


I work in a residential rehab facility and someone is always sick which means I'm usually sick. Since a coworker told me about this product, I've been using it daily and have managed to avoid getting sick. Definitely recommend!
Kristin Scott


Great tasting and wards off colds. Even if you have a cold already, it will shorten the length of it.
Great product and you only have to spray twice daily this is great for people who have trouble taking pills
CM Leblanc


Fast Recovery! Yesterday I woke up with a very tight congested chest, hard to breathe and a sore throat - no warning. I used this spray per the directions yesterday and woke up this morning feeling good except for some sniffles. Now I could have just had some allergy attack which I have at times, but I’d never felt that sick that quickly. Regardless, I’m going to keep using this product.
Sophie


 It works! It’s Perfect!  I originally purchased this to use as a coating on our mask filters (after learning that anti-viral masks have a citric acid & zinc coating). However, after giving my son a spritz of this in place of his usual zinc & C gummy supplement (which is not as easily absorbed, has less C & is terrible for his teeth), I am a convert. He LOVES the flavor (& along w/a spritz of Betadine nose spray in each nostril), it's the perfect way to make sure he gets a bit of added respiratory protection before putting on his mask and (when necessary) leaving home during the COVID pandemic.
Mary


I actually like this product, and the taste is pretty good. I ordered this product because of the viruses and bacteria that we encounter especially during this corona pandemic, and I feel it has helped me and my family to stay healthy while building up our immune systems. I use it before I head out in public and also after I return home from picking up essentials. Great product and this is my second order. Will reorder again since I don’t want to run out.
Eating Well for Life


I swear by this to ward off a cold. At the very first sign of feeling like I MIGHT be coming down with one, I spray this under my tongue, take 2 aspirin, and go to bed. The next morning the feeling is gone.
Miss Jean, Oklahoma


We bought this during the height of Covid-19. We wanted to increase our intake of Vit C & Zinc but the zinc in tablet form made us so nauseous. A friend told me about Spray for Life and that changed everything! It is so easy to use and the best part is it taste really good as well!
Ann Van Dyke


I work with the public and i also fly a lot So far since I have taken the C+Zinc I have had no cold or flu. Every year I usually get it from a coworker or customer or someone coughing without covering while flying on an airplane. Very happy with this purchase, just three pumps every morning under the tongue and I’m shielded—taste good too!
Donna D, Las Vegas, NV


Zinc and Vitamin C have always worked wonders for me at the beginning of a cold or to prevent one if people around me were sick. When taken regularly and according to dosage instructions even after the symptoms subside for a couple days, my cold is almost always drastically shortened and not severe. This product was a great find. The ease of use, rapid absorption and decent flavor. Highly recommend for an immunity boost!
Morgan Mountain House, CA


Actually I really liked how it tasted. Too bad bottle is too small and run out very fast.
Natalie


I have used this for a year and I love it. I also use the Spray For Life vit. D spray
Miss. Dae


It’s very good tasting and anytime I don’t have to take a pill, I am happy. I don’t like swallowing pills at all. This tastes great. The dose gives you very little vitamin C, but a good amount of zinc, which I like.
Tiburon


Get your vitamin C the easy way. Just spray it in your mouth. It seems to get my immunity up and strong against the winter cold.
Lucia K.


Zinc use to irritate my stomach, but with this sub lingual way to consume it I don’t have that problem anymore. I really like it.
M. Peredes


I have used most of their products and I am satisfied with the results.
Eduardo V.


I usually am the first one to get sick, since I have been using this, my partner, my boss and my two co-workers have all gotten sick but I haven't. It’s really unbelievable.
Lauren


I like this a lot. No more swallowing big pills. The spray must absorb better too. Tastes great.
Smart Shopper


I purchase this for my family and myself. We have not gotten the virus, a cold and flu since starting this.
CKO McKinney, Texas


I purchased this for my family and myself. We have not gotten the virus, a cold and flu since starting to us.
Gayle Farage



Spray For Life CoQ10 Complex

I love the fact that this nano-spray gets into my body quickly and delivers it’s wonderful effect to my heart and all other body systems. My cardiologist is pleased that I am using Spray for Life CoQ10!
Robert A. Dawson Miami, FL


Spray for Heart Health That Tastes Great!  I love this product because it is so easy to take; no difficulty swallowing pills. The nano-technology allows great absorption, effectiveness and need to take such a small amount. The product is effective in keeping my CoQ10 levels in optimal range. So effective, ensure you have your doctor check your labs. I highly recommend this product.
Amazon Customer


CoQ10 was what my doctor suggested (ordered) me to use after a series of blood panels a couple years ago. I went with his 'suggestion' and the blood panels eventually got straightened out.
Because CoQ10 is known to help with heart health and increased circulatory health, I simply choose not to give it up.
This is a little on the pricey side, but being retired and traveling fairly often now I find this is a very easy way to keep it handy and for me to stay on task. I use this as a supplemental form while traveling and a less expensive form when at home.
The absorption when used sublingual according to my research is MUCH faster and more complete than using the capsules.
I hope this was helpful.

Greystoke


 I’m 80 and I have multiple heart difficulties, using Spray For Life COQ-10 spray consistently, I have been able to stabilize my condition, and reduce some of my prescribed medications. Thanks also for the melatonin which provides for a restful night’s sleep.
Ron B from Dix Hills, NY


This is a nice way to take supplements. Spray 3 squirts under the tongue twice a day & swallow. The sprays are orange & tropical flavored but I couldn’t taste the orange. It was mainly sweetness that I tasted. Whatever, I like the flavor & the convenience so I leave them by my favorite chair where I can easily reach over & take them twice a day.
CoQ10 is so good for cardiac health & my husband & I both are taking heart medication. I was going to give them to him to take also, but this is a 30-day supply & he’s happy with the ones he puts in his pill keeper. I like these supplement sprays & I like taking these rather than adding another tablet to my pill keeper. Whether they’re helping my heart or not remains to be seen but I’ll keep taking them.
Grandma of 4


This spray quickly takes effect by it's Nano delivery.
The mucosa which is the mucous membrane lining inside the mouth
and under the tongue absorbs faster for directly reaching and effecting cells quickly.
CoQ10 is well known for good circulation - heart health and much more.
A great product, a little pricey


This tastes so good! I thought it would be just like a liquid B, but it tastes much better! I can't say how effective it is as I have not noticed any benefits to taking this just yet, but it is EASY and tasty so that's half the battle right there. Vitamins and supplements get absorbed better when they are liquid too. Spray under the tongue and leave it there for 20 seconds.
Live by example


Spray Heart Health That Tastes Great! A welcomed addition to my daily supplements! CoQ10 is often overlooked but important to health. This sprays well, has a great flavor and absorbs in mouth nicely! Great to have on the go or for travel. Big fan of this product. Price point is pretty high, but that is subjective.
F. Todd
Creative Director | PA


This coQ10 spray is nice and works great. The flavor is orange and tropical flavor which is acceptable but not as tasty as the berry flavored sprays by Spray for Life. The berry flavor tastes so great it can satisfy when craving a sweet dessert. This spray arrives safety sealed.
Darlaina Dancer


I'm in my 50's and I have health issues that have been effecting my blood pressure. I also worry because my mom had heart issues so I want to take care of mine the best I can. I have to be careful what meds I take and tbh I prefer natural supplements to medicines with their side effects so of course when I heard about the heart and circulatory benefits of coq10 I wanted to give it a shot. It's still too early to say how it's doing but I like the flavor and how easy it is to take - 3 sprays under the tongue twice a day.


He just went on a statin beginning of the year.
Had off the charts cholesterol from genetics, which he never would have known if I didn't push for a routine check-up.
Crazy that you can eat & exercise right and still have heart issues.
So...trying CoQ10 to be as proactive as possible, as they help statins.
I mean, How Many CoQ10 supplements are there??
Narrowed it down to Organic, US made & liquid for ease of absorption and consumption.
'Spray for Life' checks all boxes
I know QuNol is the hot CoQ10 but it's not organic & has questionable sourcing.
Plus tastes awful.
Spray for life is sweet from the stevia but has a refreshing orange flavor.
Best part, it's so easy to take, even on an empty stomach, he's actually using it.

J&J, FL

Spray For Life Vitamin D-3

Hi Russell,
Just a quick note to let you know that I was thinking of you and have some wonderful news re: Christopher's Vitamin. D-3 and Calcium levels are awesome!

If you recall, Christopher is my godson and recently had a bone marrow transplant. His D and Calcium were dangerously low and you formulated a Calcium spray for him …which he has been using w/ the Spray For Life D-3 spray.
He recently had his levels checked, at Boston Children's, against the dangerously low baseline levels from July and he is doing great!
His mother, Tracey, will be sharing the news with her medical team in Ft. Lauderdale as they were interested to find out the efficacy of the spray supplements.

All wonderful news!
I am so genuinely grateful for your kindness and generosity and my hope is that Christopher's example will provide substantiation of your amazing products.
Tracey has your contact information and may be in touch soon.
God Bless!
Eva A, Tampa, FL


I use this product in my clinical practice. I have long been a proponent of boosting Vitamin D above 65 in patients and disregard the suboptimal "reference range" of 30-100 as within range. The difficult part is getting patients into the optimal range, even with weekly 100,000IU intramuscular injections. This nano Spray For Life has really impressed me and changed the way I address patients with a Vitamin D deficiency. The first few times I did follow-up lab work on serum D levels I thought it was a lab reporting error by how quickly the levels increased. After several patients demonstrated the same increase I knew it could only be the product.
Dr. Ryan Brady, Miami


Last year, about this time of the year (Nov. - Dec.), I started having strange things happening to me. My hair started to fall out and was just not feeling right. I went for my annual physical and was advised that my b-12 and d levels were extremely low. My doctor gave me prescription for b-12 shots and vitamin d tablets.
Since you had given me the b-12 and d-3 Spray For Life products, which I never used as my health has always been pretty good and I do take a daily multiple. Unfortunately, as you can see, it’s not Spray For Life and look at my condition. I guess I just proved to myself that these pills don’t work.
I filled the prescription as directed by my doctor’s recommendation. Since I thought that taking the Spray For Life products might help my condition without taking pills and giving myself shots, I went to my doctor prior to using the prescriptions and asked him if I could substitute with the sprays. He read the labels on both products and said to give it a try and we will do a follow up.
I started feeling better very quickly and my hair actually stopped falling out. Typically for me, as I’m not a fan of doctor’s I didn't bother going for a recheck. About two months later I had to get a procedure done at the hospital and they had to do blood tests. When I asked for the results of the blood tests, they told me everything was fine. I asked them specifically about the b-12 and d levels and they told me above normal. All I can say is the Spray For Life products worked great for me and was a lot better remedy than giving myself shots and taking those nasty pills. I continue to spray the b-12 and d-3 I am feeling great and all of my hair is back. I probably should consider taking your nano multiple as well.
Thanks for your Spray For Life products they’re a tremendous blessing!!.
R. Berger, N. Carolina



Spray For Life D-3+K-2

Best out there! This is such a great product. I feel amazing and will continue to use it!
Jayce


Have bought at least five bottles of this for my four daughters. They love the taste and so easy to use.
Brandy Yates


Vitamin D3 is VERY important for one’s health. I should know. I’ve been severely deficient and it almost killed me ten years ago, so I take supplements every day.

I was intrigued by this because of the addition of Vitamin K. When I had only trace levels of D in my body, I was having a heck of a time metabolizing the supplement. It would make my muscles spasm. Then I read that if you don’t have enough potassium, magnesium or Vitamin K, it’s very hard to metabolize the D. Vitamin K is hard to come by in one’s diet. One source is “real” salami, the kind with white mold on the outside, and while I do have a taste for it, just how much can one eat and will one eat it every day?

Tastes good! Convenient 5 stars.
Corene, California


So, this stuff is a great combo! It tastes delicious, too.

A very easy way to get your D3 and K! Excellent product and I highly recommend it.

If you live in the Northeast or any other area where there’s long winter or many cloudy days (I live in the 10th cloudiest county in America), you really do need Vitamin D3. But I’m not here to lecture, just review this product, and I give it five stars.

Jules BELFAST, ME


I love using liquid vitamins because, the body utilizes them much faster, easier and it generally takes less of the vitamin to accomplish the same job as a pill or a capsule. This combination is a great one and if you’re inside too much as many are right now, it’s even more important than usual from lack of Sunlight to have Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 works well with it. I think this company puts out a fine product and they’re made in the USA.
Stay Healthy Everyone!

Top 1000 Reviewer for Amazon


Good choice for vitamin D3 + K2. I am always low and needed a new way to take D3 since my stomach has absorption issues from taking PPI's for years due to GERD. This here is the ticket!
Kim Goldfinch


Liked this product, very easy to swallow than pills, not chalky or bulky and no bad aftertaste. Gives more Calcium then other calcium pills I have tried before. Glad I found this product. Hope to have better results at my next bone density test. Jiuo


 

Vitamin D3 is very important and taking this is just like getting it from the sun and you get K2 also. I have always taken in pill form over the years and since taking the spray form I have noticed my health improve greatly. There are other products out there but not with nano technology...awesome!
Max D., FL


My husband had difficulty getting his Vitamin D level up. We tried several different products that weren't working so his cardiologist gave him this to try and it worked. Have been taking it now for years.
Julie


So I've tried everything to treat my anxiety and depression because prescription drugs made it worse. These were my last resort & they 100 percent work and have cured me. I noticed a difference on week one. I have 10 times more energy and I haven't been in a funk at all since taking these.
KURT BAGWELL


Bought this for my dad. He struggles with low platelets. He is 72. Tries to be active but tired easily. Within just a few days his energy reached a high he hadn’t seen in years. And in about 3 weeks his platelets jumped 40,000. AMAZING!!
SARAH LASORSA


My daughter is a bit nutrient deficient due to her very limited diet. We've been trying different things to get some supplementation into her diet, whether it is pills, sublingual sprays/drops or mixed into her smoothies. From what I've heard, sprays/sublinguals are better absorbed, so when this came up, I wanted to try it for my daughter.
It's very easy to get my daughter to take this, since you just spray it. One spray is what we've been using, and so far, so good. There have been no complaints for anything, taste must be ok for her. Also, we have watched for other negative side effects and there haven't been any. This is something we will consider keeping in our list of supplements, although the cost is a tad bit high. But well worth it since it does work and it's easy to take.

AE Gross


I like the spray and drops better than a pill! One spray is perfect for my kids. My older son prefers my other liquid drops, but my younger daughter likes the spray. She likes the taste. It does have a tropical flavor. I've found that D3 + K2 absorbs quicker based on my lab results over time. My kids pediatrician recommended boosting their immune system with vitamin D and this has worked great.
Sunny H.


This is a good product, good flavor, easy to take. Spray under the tongue and it absorbs into the body. The sweetener is called Rebaudioside A. Rebaudioside A (sometimes shortened to "Reb A") is a steviol glycoside that is 240 times sweeter than sugar. The glycoside contains only glucose (to the exclusion of other commonly found monosaccharides) as its monosaccharide moieties. I appreciate that this does not have regular sugar in it. In this world of supplements and pills for every purpose, this is an easy to take addition. It is supposed to help the heart and bones.
Crystal W.


I got this because it is D3 and K2. I got it for heart health. This is really convenient to take. It's a small spray bottle. I shake it up real well then 6 sprays under the tongue. Leave it there for 30 seconds for it to absorb. The taste of it is pleasant. Not something I'd want to drink, but I think most people will be ok with it. To me it kind of tastes like an energy drink. I'll continue to use this product and would recommend it to friends and family. Stay safe out there and have a great day.
No BS Reviews


D3+K2, a popular vitamin supplement combo for delivering calcium to bones . . . and not to arterial walls. This supplement product delivers a daily dosage via a half dozen sprays under the tongue. Taste is pleasant. It's super convenient and one doesn't have to have a drink at hand to wash it down. A daily dose proves vitamins: D3 (250% DV), E (10% DV), and K2 (100% DV). Made in USA
TM Reader


Tastes Like Candy! My husband loves this spray, he's almost done with the bottle. I'm going to buy another one soon. Its so easy for him to just spray and go on with his day. He's taking other supplements so trying to swallow a 5th pill every morning was top much for him so the spray came in handy. I do recommend especially if you like sweet taste.
W.J. Cabada


I like the instant effect, goes straight to the blood stream, no pills or capsules to swallow. Definitely starting to feel the energy increase with each usage. It taste pretty good, and a great and easy source of vitamin D3 and K2. I’m glad I got it, recommend it!
Trelakopela


Seems like a quality product. Taste is good. A little sour but tolerable. From what I understand vitamin d is great for everyone. Easy to use.
Joseph, San Diego, CA


Bought this to get some extra vitamins during covid. Spray works pretty well. Flavor is pretty good too. Quick to absorb. No bad aftertaste. Overall pretty good product.
Yanguang Las Vegas, NV



  Spray For Life Melatonin

Melatonin is GREAT!! I have a hard time actually sleeping at night and I have a hard time staying asleep. I wake up multiple times throughout the night. It could take forty minutes to an hour just to fall asleep and I take the spray melatonin twenty minutes before I go to sleep and fall asleep easily. I stay asleep throughout the night and enjoy it.
Josh Chase, Producer in Los Angeles


I have trouble getting to sleep at night and just take a few sprays of the melatonin, boom I’m out and I feel good the next morning
Trisha Howell, Author Washington


I am pleased with Nano Sleep Melatonin.  I spray it in my mouth just before I go to bed and find I fall asleep in about 10 to 15 minutes.  What I really like is that when I need to get up in the middle of the night, I can fall asleep quickly when returning to bed.  The Sleep Melatonin makes me feel rested the next morning. GREAT STUFF!
Janet H. Stuart, FL


Personally I enjoy this spray. I think the recommendation dosage is about 6 sprays under the tongue, I found that 2-3 works just fine for me. (My husband uses 6) I’m usually asleep within 30-40 minutes. Compared to hours of tossing. I wake up feeling rested and not groggy like some other sleep aids. Have been using this product for about a year, definitely one of the better ones I’ve found.
Rheanna


Surprisingly effective! I am so glad I waited a little longer to review this.  I was going to give this product a lower rating and a critical review because you have to take so much (or so I thought) and it tastes bad (wrong about that, too).  It says a serving is six sprays, but there's only 1.5 mg of melatonin in one serving.  I usually take 3 mg of melatonin, so I thought I would need to take twelve sprays.  I started to write a negative review after the first use.  Fortunately, I was interrupted and didn't come back to it right away.
In the meantime, I have used this product for another week, and I have completely changed my tune.  It must be the combination of melatonin and other ingredients (yes, there are ingredients other than just melatonin, so please check those if you have concerns), but the single serving--six sprays--really works for me!  It actually makes me sleepy enough to WANT to lie down, which is always my trouble.  I have been sleeping through the night without waking, and best of all, I haven't had any issues with fogginess or a hangover feeling the next day.  

Oh, and the taste!  You know, it's actually not bad.  I don't mess around with bad tasting medicines or vitamin gummies, etc.  Why should I when there are so many other options?  So I wouldn't say this if it weren't true:  This stuff doesn't taste too bad at all.  You spray it UNDER your tongue, so that minimizes the tasting, but I don't mind it.  I do wash it down with water after holding it in under my tongue for twenty seconds, but I don't hate the taste whilelit'slthere.  

I do think it's a little bit expensive for 30 servings, but this product works better for me than plain melatonin ever has.  I have no idea why, I just know I'm sleeping, I'm sleeping longer, and I'm sleeping better.  And if it has helped me, it might help you, so for that, I have to recommend this stuff.  Four stars.  (And who knows?  If I keep sleeping like this, I might come back and bump that up to five!)

I hope my experience with this product helps you make a more informed purchase.  Happy shopping and sweet dreams!
Sold on it, Detroit, MI


Slept Soundly! This small bottle is easy to use, just spray into your mouth. I'm trying to get to sleep without the use of sleep aids, but sometimes I know I need help if I don't want to toss and turn all night. Most recently, I drank a Coke in the evening. I know better and sure enough, it made me wakeful.
I got up and gave myself 3 squirts in the mouth of this Melatonin spray. It wasn't long before I fell asleep and didn't wake up until 7 am. I did have some odd dream before waking up but that could be totally unrelated to the use of this.


I didn't pay much attention to the flavor, so it must have been not-unpleasant. The bottle doesn't have to be refrigerated, so you can keep it handy in your bedside drawer or in the bathroom for when you need it.
Virginia Allain Poinciana, FL


Nice size bottle of spray long lasting. Go to when I can’t get a goods night rest. Like that it doesn’t have a lot of ingredients. After holding it under the tongue knocks me out in less than twenty minutes. Product works like a charm. Only negative would be the flavor tastes like a weird lemon minty flavor not good. Would recommend.
Whit Baton Rouge, LA


I slept well!  It tastes good to me and I surprisingly slept 5 hours straight and that’s a rare thing for me. What I really like and it’s actually surprised me is that because it’s a patented type of Melatonin, it’s a really low dose compared to most but, it still works well. I’m happy I tried this and would definitely recommend it.
Sleep well and Stay Healthy Everyone!

Amazon Top 1000 Reviewer


I actually liked this liquid Melatonin Spray!!! It is much easier to take, it works faster and it doesn't taste bad!! It made me fall asleep much faster but I overslept right through the loud alarm clock for a full half hour!! Thank you!!
Bali Dreamer, FL\


 I’m 80 and I have multiple heart difficulties, using Spray For Life COQ-10 spray consistently, I have been able to stabilize my condition, and reduce some of my prescribed medications. Thanks also for the melatonin which provides for a restful night’s sleep.
Ron B from Dix Hills, NY


 


Great for Traveling! This melatonin does work very fast. I got it for my son to help him fall asleep. The taste isn’t the greatest but given it works fast, that can be over looked. Small bottle allows for easy packing and doesn’t take up much room.
K. Jensen


Love it! Great product. No complaints at all so far.
Shanese Baldredge


We use to purchase this from our dr office and now subscribe to this nano spray. We have been using this melatonin spray for couple of years, even take if we travel.
Yvonne


I used this on myself and my son. I hadn't intended on giving it to him but he had a terrible time falling asleep one night and asked for sleepy meds. We don't give them very often at all but he knows he can ask if he's really having a tough time. I only used half the amount of sprays which would have only been about .75mg and he was out very quickly! I use a whole dose which I think is 6 sprays and it works well
 for me. My son hated the taste but I don't mind it. It's slightly bitter but still sweet. Very tolerable. It's just really nice to have when you need to get to sleep fast.
Mitzi


Works Great! Spray For Life® Fast-Acting Melatonin Spray with Nanotechnology, Helps You Fall Asleep Faster, Stay Asleep Longer, Faster Absorption, 1oz #1 Non-Additive Sleep Aid- Spearmint & Lemon Flavor This spray is amazing!! It arrived quickly and well packaged. It has a bit of a strange flavor but it is nothing overwhelming! I use it in the middle of the night when I wake up and can’t fall right back to sleep.. a few sprays of this and next thing I know I wake up a few hours later! It is awesome!! I haven’t noticed any negative side effects and will definitely be ordering this again!!
Goose



Spray For Life Multi-Vitamin

I have an 8 year old daughter who has a very sensitive stomach. A lot of things she eats gives her a stomach ache. This makes her not want to eat a lot and I worry about her getting the nutrients she needs. Most kids vitamins are filled with sugar and again, they're a pill or a gummy and can upset her stomach. I came across this spray vitamin and it says that it bypasses the digestive system altogether, so this got me interested. It says it's safe for kids and I liked that since it's a spray, I could control the dose. For her, I'm giving her half the recommended dosage since she's a child. So far, this has been great. She sprays it under her tongue and we find fun ways for her to hold it under her tongue for 20 seconds. And I actually have just started taking it, too. It's nice to have something that can work for the whole family.
B. Boulette


A sugar FREE vitamin that works for my child. I have a 6 year old who is a VERY picky eater. He's really not into fruit and vegetables and loves processed foods, unfortunately. I try not to feed them to him, but it's like he would rather starve than eat real food. For now, my main goal is to make sure he is fed and to ensure he gets his vitamins, I've used a variety of kid's vitamins and of course he only likes the ones that are like candy. The other day, he somehow found them and ate more than his fair share. It was nothing too alarming, but I really don't want something in the house that looks and feels like candy that could possibly harm him if he gets into it and eats too much. I decided to try this multivitamin and see if he would be up taking a non-candy like substance for his nutrients. It's perfect. He likes it enough to do it (and he thinks it's fun to push the sprayer) but not so much that he wants more than 1-2 sprays, which is the right dosage for him. At least he is now putting something in his body that isn't overly processed, full of sugar, chemicals, and other bad-for-you stuff!
Marie-Laure Lebastard


I am on my second bottle of this product. As I have need to take a lot of supplements (directed by my physician for health deficiencies), I am so glad to find a multi vitamin spray. I like the flavor, and I notice that I have an improved energy level, as well as sense of well-being; these two factors are really the only way that I can measure the effectiveness of my supplement. I will continue to use this product and it has inspired me to try some of the other products offered in the Nano line. I am so happy to have a few less pills to swallow!
Mombi Cotati, CA


Wow! I've studied health and nutrition for over 30 years, and I've tried many other sublingual sprays and none that worked this fast with no side effects of any kind. I am using the product for stress, relaxation and panic attacks. Twice I felt like I was going to have an attack so I grabbed the spray. Both times it helped me to calm down and both times I didn't have a panic attack. This is truly and answer to many years of prayers. I thank God for whoever created this product. God bless them!
Nicole Abed


I've been taking vitamins my whole life and I'm trying to keep my kids healthy and give them multivitamins, too. The issue is that they hate pills and will generally only do gummies, but the good tasting ones are full of sugar, fillers, and artificial colors, and flavors. I decided to try the multivitamin and found that all three of us like this and there aren't any crap ingredients inside! We can easily change the dosage to fit my needs vs. my kids by spraying more or less sprays.
Loux Jacques


 I have great trouble taking most supplements because of all the extraneous ingredients they contain such as magnesium stearate. Going to nano supplements is a no brainer. I have a very touchy gut but Nano Rush doesn't
seem to bother my digestive tract at all and would seem to be a better choice for digestibility and absorption. I am having no trouble taking it on a daily basis, unlike most other supps and, yes, it even tastes good!
Country Ga


Love it! I’m really liking this nanotechnology innovation. I feel alert and energized almost immediately. My family and I are feeling and doing well. I noticed effects are more immediate than with the oral vitamins and supplements I take daily. Currently bought this little bottle and the multivitamin.
Berenice Lucero


Feel more Energetic! Liked the fact this product enters your system faster and better. I have a problem swallowing pills and keeping them down. I just feel better using this multi vitamin over other companies products. Love size and amount that is in this bottle. So glad I switched to this company. Have used many others, but I also like the taste. Will continue to buy this product.
Lionda Wallace, N. CA


I'm 64 and as I've gotten older, my doctor loves prescribing me more and more pills. I wanted to do something more natural in terms of my health, plus I hate the number of pills and swallowing pills. Right now, I'm taking the Multivitamin and C+Zinc to give me extra immunity with the whole covid thing. The taste is pleasant and I don't have to choke down more pills!
Voisin


Tastes better than I expected. Tastes like a liquid version of those chewable Flintstone's Vitamins. So far so good!
Rachelle S.


My husband had a stroke in December 2015. Prior to it he has never taken any vitamins/prescription drugs. He was in perfect health! After the stroke he was exhausted all the time and sleeping constantly. I ordered some liquid vitamins which he could not stand the taste of even though they seemed to perk him up a little.
Then I ordered Multiple and he is absolutely feeling great! It is really unbelievable that within four days the energy he has!!!! He even graduated to a regular walking cane.
By the way my husband has always been anti vitamins but not anymore.
This is truly a great product.

Sasha


Being a liquid, I was worried about the taste, but the taste is not bad at all, and for it to be sublingual - going right into my system, is great for my stomach problems. I would recommend this to anyone!
R Col


The Spray Formula is so convenient! This product makes it so easy for me to get my multi-vitamins in with just 3 sprays....not a handful of tablets.
I love it. Also the fact that it doesn't need refrigeration means I can take it when I travel. Wonderful!!

SLC Girl


I really enjoy the flavor,
I lead an active lifestyle and always searching for a great product that suites me,
Really glad I found this product and will continue to use it.

Cody


Easy tasty way to build energy!
Susan Dahl


Awesome and Great spray!
Michelle Miller Clinton, Ohio



Spray For Life Nitric Oxide Blend

N/O Blend – Felt Great Almost Immediately! I have mild cardiovascular disease and type-2 diabetes and am always looking for products that will improve my physiology. A friend suggested that I try the Nitric Oxide Blend Spray and in fact, I felt better almost immediately. Seems like a great product.
John L


Great For Workouts! Gives you good blood flow in and out of the gym
T.F


I use daily. Great stuff. Tastes good.
Julie Bend


I use this product as a pre-workout and a recovery or post workout supplement for nitric oxide boost.
DANIEL DURANTE


Prompt Headache Relief! The main thing I noticed about this product within about a day of using it was that it relieved my nightly headaches! It's not really listed as a benefit but I'm assuming it has something to do with its circulation support properties. I struggle with swallowing pills so having this as a spray is so helpful and I love anything berry flavored making the taste of this a win for me personally. I've been dosing about 3-6 sprays in the evening (the bowl in the photo is what 1 spray looks like) and definitely plan to continue using this supplement as part of my long term health routine.
Artist & Teacher


Gives Me Energy! Nitric oxide depletion can lead to fatigue. I get an uplifting boost when I use this product. I am typically low in nitric oxide (I use the test strips to check)--and I eat beets! Supplementation helps a great deal and the liquid spray delivers it quickly. I recommend this product.
Sunday Providence, RI

You can use this spray pre-workout for a nitric oxide boost instead of eating beets, drinking beet juice or taking beet supplement.
Joanna D.

Awesome Deal! I have been using this spray preworkout and have noticed my aerobic endurance has already increased by two minutes. I am very happy with my purchase.
Ryan H.


Tastes great and seems to make me feel good. I like using it before the gym.
Oliver


 Cardio Health, Circulation and Energy . . . in a super convenient spray
This Nitric Oxide Blend is just a great, effective supplement for cardio/circulation health, muscle support, and real energy boost. In my case it even helps reduce my high blood pressure. This supplement product delivers a daily dosage via a half dozen sprays under the tongue. Taste is pleasant. It's super convenient and one doesn't have to have a drink at hand to wash it down. A daily dose proves vitamins: C (100% DV), B12 (8333% DV), and a proprietary Nitric Oxide Blend (including Beet Root Powder, Hawthorn Berry Extract, Pine Bark Extract, L-citrulline, L-arginine, and Sodium Nitrate). Made in USA.
T.M. Reader Midwest, USA


After using this daily for a few weeks, I can't say definitively that it's having any noticeable physical effect. But I also can't say that it's not. I do reach for it every day so it's easy to take and maybe it's doing some good.

I like the fact that it's attempting to improve circulation, it's vegan, and it tastes good. I also like that it's a spray, not another supplement pill.

Also, besides the nitric oxide, you are getting a ton of Vitamin C and B12--nothing wrong with that!!!
Highly Recommended!!!

Robert Cox Manhattan, NY


I really do like this. The flavor is not bad and this is easy to throw in a gym bag. I felt like there was a difference when running and other cardio workouts but its hard to say if it was this or just a placebo effect. I will continue to use this stuff. The difference does seem real on the day run with this versus the days I run without it.
Jake B.


This Spray Supplement Works! You definitely feel it when I spray the recommended dose, its almost instantly the energy is apparent and the endurance has improved during workouts, very absorbable and it taste pretty good. Recommend it! Good product.
Trelakopela
Full Time Stay at Home Mom | Chesapeake, VA


Use this when i go train to help power me through. It gives me an extra burst of energy and it gives me great pumps!
Andrea Dallas, TX


Product taste wasn’t horrible as I feared and it’s hard to say I actually felt a difference. The results I must say are hard to deny I look nice and cut as I hoped ( even tho I take EAA’s as well ) I will be ordering this product again.
Justin


I Like It! Good flavor....it works before workout and in the bed.
Omar


Love this Stuff! I use Nitric Oxide Supplements daily and it’s helping the High Blood pressure. It helps to make the blood flow easier in the body and it also gives great natural energy. Even though it’s a tiny bottle, it still has 30 Servings like any average supplement that’s out there but, this is Nanosized, which is super absorbable and quick to be utilized.
It’s great to use before a good workout to get the blood flowing.
Cons: They say it’s strictly monitored and they guarantee it or they’ll refund you but, I wish they actually spoke of their testing and manufacturing process instead. I like to know all I can about the things I’m taking. I feel that it’s high quality though and it is made in the USA and as you can tell, I do like it still.
Enjoy and Stay Healthy Everyone!😁

This is It!


My husband uses this every day and swears by it. He sprays it under his tongue in the morning.
KiKi Birmingham, AL



 



 

© 1997 - 2022 NanoSynergy Worldwide. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Nanosynergy Worldwide by Phone
Toll Free: (877) NSW-NANO (679-6266)

NanoSynergy®, NanoMist®, Sweet & Slim® and Spray For Life® are registered trademarks.

• These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease
This website is designed for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for advice from your physician and or healthcare professional. Please do not use the information on this website to diagnose or treat any health problem or for the prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before beginning any diet, supplement and or exercise program.